Sylvia Day
Amazon icon Book Bub icon Booksprout icon Email icon Facebook icon Goodreads icon Globe icon Instagram icon My Sylvia Day icon Periscope icon Pinterest icon RSS icon SMS icon Snapchat icon Tumblr icon Twitter icon Vine icon Youtube icon

What is the correct reading order for the Dream Guardians series?

  1. Pleasures of the Night
  2. Heat of the Night

More answers to be found: Fantasy and Paranormal, The Dream Guardians® Series

Most Asked Questions:

Sylvia on Instagram

Something is wrong.
Instagram token error.
Load More