Sylvia Day
Amazon icon Book Bub icon Booksprout icon Email icon Facebook icon Goodreads icon Globe icon Instagram icon My Sylvia Day icon Periscope icon Pinterest icon RSS icon SMS icon Snapchat icon Tumblr icon Twitter icon Vine icon Youtube icon

What is the correct reading order for the Marked Series?

  1. Eve of Darkness
  2. Eve of Destruction
  3. Eve of Chaos
  4. Eve of Warfare
  5. Eve of Sin City

More answers to be found: Fantasy and Paranormal, The Marked Series

Most Asked Questions:

Sylvia on Instagram

Something is wrong.
Instagram token error.
Load More