Sylvia Day
Amazon icon Book Bub icon Booksprout icon Email icon Facebook icon Goodreads icon Globe icon Instagram icon My Sylvia Day icon Periscope icon Pinterest icon RSS icon SMS icon Snapchat icon Tumblr icon Twitter icon Vine icon Youtube icon

What is the correct reading order for the Shadow Stalkers Mini-Series?

The novellas in the Shadow Stalkers Mini-Series are listed below in the order they were originally published.

  1. Razor’s Edge
  2. Taking the Heat
  3. Blood and Roses
  4. On Fire

More answers to be found: Contemporary, The Shadow Stalkers Mini-Series

Most Asked Questions:

Sylvia on Instagram

Something is wrong.
Instagram token error.
Load More