Sylvia Day
Amazon icon Book Bub icon Booksprout icon Email icon Facebook icon Goodreads icon Globe icon Instagram icon My Sylvia Day icon Periscope icon Pinterest icon RSS icon SMS icon Snapchat icon Tumblr icon Twitter icon Vine icon Youtube icon

How many books are in the Crossfire series?

The Crossfire® series is a quintet–5 books.

When will One with You (Crossfire #5) release?

Sylvia is thrilled to announce that One with You, the fifth and final book in the Crossfire® series, released on APRIL 5, 2016. The date was chosen in celebration of the fourth anniversary of the release of Bared to You.

How can I get Afterburn and Aftershock in print?

Aftershock came out both digitally as a stand alone novella, and in print, bundled with Afterburn on March 11, 2014. The bundle of both stories is also available in digital format.

What is the correct reading order for the Crossfire Series?

Bared to You Reflected in You Entwined with You Captivated by You One with You

Do you write books other than the Marked series under the “S. J. Day” pseudonym?

Yes, I do, but they’re not published yet, so you haven’t missed anything.